Logo Helzear Logo Helzear Back to home

Book
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

sortie

An evening at Broadway

It was in 1957 that the signed Léonard Bernstein West Side Story musical show has been played for the first time in a Broadway’s theatre. The play which takes Romeo and Juillette’s subject over transposed in a popular district of Manhattan remains displayed at almost 1000 shows before to be deported in Europe, success has been achieved.

Some 60 years after the foundation in Broadway West Side Story which is currently on display in La Seine Musical ‘s Parisian complex, remains as fascinating all-ages-fans of musical show.

With a view to enjoy the show available on the Ile Seguin, do not wait to book a room in the Helzear Hotel nearly the West Side Story played in the new Parisian west block.

Pour aller plus loin...

Way for the Photography at the Grand Palais

From a long time, the photography increased at the art rank and has nothing else to envy at other kind of art. Therefore, naturally the Paris International art fair is invited every year at the Grand Palais in Paris. As it has become the unmissable meeting for the professionals, artists, collectors or mere curious, the… Read more »

From railway station to museum

The Musée d’Orsay settled in the old rail station of the Orsay since 1986, which is located near to various ministries and administrative buildings of the City of Paris. At the starting point the station has been built for visitors and stranger commission to be driven at the heart of the capital city, going to… Read more »

Lets discover the modern art

  Among the many museums set up in the capital city, the Modern Art Museum in Paris stand out by permanency arrays’ quality telling the story of the European art, beginning to the Fauvism until now and with temporary exhibitions. The museum set up in a wing within the Tokyo Palace, a monument built in… Read more »

Logo Helzear Logo Helzear retour à l'accueil

réservez
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

sortie

Une soirée à Broadway

C’est en 1957 que la comédie musicale West Side Story signée par Léonard Bernstein est jouée pour la première fois dans un théâtre de Broadway. Le succès est au rendez-vous et la pièce qui reprend le thème de Roméo et Juliette transposé dans un quartier populaire de Manhattan reste à l’affiche de près de 1000 représentations avant de s’expatrier en Europe.

60 ans après sa création à Broadway, West Side Story, qui est actuellement au programme du complexe parisien La Seine Musicale, continue à fasciner les amateurs de comédie musicale de tout âge.

Afin de profiter du spectacle proposé sur l’île Seguin, n’hésitez pas à réserver une chambre à l’hôtel Helzear, à quelques pas de West Side Story joué dans la nouvelle salle de l’ouest parisien.

Pour aller plus loin...

Une promenade sur les Champs-Élysées

Célèbre dans le monde entier, l’avenue des Champs-Élysées s’étire sur près de deux kilomètres, de la Place de la Concorde à la Place Charles de Gaulle. Véritable centre névralgique de la capitale, elle est bordée de nombreuses et luxueuses boutiques, mais également des plus célèbres salles de spectacle et restaurants de la capitale. Nous vous… Read more »

À la découverte de l’art contemporain

  Parmi les nombreux musées implantés dans la capitale, le Musée d’Art Moderne de Paris se distingue par la qualité de ses collections permanentes retraçant l’histoire de l’art européen, du fauvisme à nos jours, et de ses expositions temporaires. Le musée est installé dans une aile du Palais de Tokyo, un bâtiment construit pour l’Exposition… Read more »

Quand la gastronomie devient un arte

C’est dans le cadre épuré proche du minimalisme du restaurant Pages que le jeune chef d’origine japonaise Ryuji Teshima vous accueille et vous propose un menu gastronomique, reflet de son parcours. Chaque assiette a été conçue pour apporter de l’émotion aux convives qui peuvent assister à la préparation des plats grâce à la cuisine ouverte… Read more »