Logo Helzear Logo Helzear Back to home

Book
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

Shopping

The Italian fashion industry takes its place on the Champs-élysées

Founded at the dawn of the 20th century Prada’s brand represents the Italian elegancy and fashion appeal.

At the outset the brothers Prada opened a leather shop in Milan with the aim to propose saddlery products then a downtown until 1970 was necessary for Prada to become a reference in the fashion world. After all the collections kept coming and now offer prêt-à-porter, bags or shoes also with perfumes.

Prada opened a first Parisian boutique in 1986. that one has been followed by many others spread all over the capital city.

In order to discover the Prada shop located at rue Rivoli or within the Faubourg-Saint-Honoré, we suggest you to go down in a Helzear hotel near to the Champs-Élysées.

Pour aller plus loin...

Ongoing to discover the contemporary art

In 1937 the City of Paris organised the World Exhibition of “Arts et Techniques appliqués à la vie moderne” (“Exhibition of Arts and Techniques applied on modern life”). For this occasion, several detached houses were built both to welcome visitors and promote the French savoir-faire. Even though the majority of these houses were ephemeral others were aimed to be permanents. That’s especially the case of the Tokyo… Read more »

Let us tell you some stories

There are countless stories to tell with the chef Mathieu Pacaud through his dishes prepared and presented with passion. That’s in a delicate and chic setting were intimate alcoves invite you to take place round a table to share unique moments and to savour recipes arising out of French gastronomy traditions, as well as customised… Read more »

From railway station to museum

The Musée d’Orsay settled in the old rail station of the Orsay since 1986, which is located near to various ministries and administrative buildings of the City of Paris. At the starting point the station has been built for visitors and stranger commission to be driven at the heart of the capital city, going to… Read more »

Logo Helzear Logo Helzear retour à l'accueil

réservez
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

Shopping

La mode italienne s’invite sur les Champs-Élysées

Fondée à l’aube du 20ème siècle, la marque Prada symbolise l’élégance et le charme de la mode italienne.

À l’origine, les frères Prada ouvrent une petite maroquinerie à Milan pour proposer des articles de sellerie et il faut attendre les années 1970 pour que Prada devienne une référence dans le monde de la mode. Depuis, les collections se sont succédées et proposent désormais du prêt-à-porter, des sacs ou des chaussures ainsi que des parfums.

Prada ouvre une première boutique parisienne en 1986. Elle sera suivie par bien d’autres disséminées aux quatre coins de la capitale.

Afin de découvrir la boutique Prada située rue de Rivoli ou dans le Faubourg-Saint-Honoré, nous vous suggérons de descendre dans un hôtel proche des Champs-Élysées, Helzear.

Pour aller plus loin...

Quand la gastronomie devient un arte

C’est dans le cadre épuré proche du minimalisme du restaurant Pages que le jeune chef d’origine japonaise Ryuji Teshima vous accueille et vous propose un menu gastronomique, reflet de son parcours. Chaque assiette a été conçue pour apporter de l’émotion aux convives qui peuvent assister à la préparation des plats grâce à la cuisine ouverte… Read more »

A la découverte de l’art contemporain

En 1937, la Ville de Paris organise l’Exposition internationale des « Arts et Techniques appliqués à la Vie moderne ». A cette occasion, plusieurs pavillons sont construits afin d’accueillir les visiteurs et de promouvoir le savoir-faire français. Si la majorité de ces bâtiments sont éphémères, d’autres sont destinés à être permanents. C’est le cas notamment du monumental… Read more »

Dans l’ambiance d’une brasserie parisienne

Paris ne serait pas vraiment Paris sans ses emblématiques brasseries. Loin du faste et de l’ambiance feutrée des établissements de luxe, la brasserie propose à ses hôtes des spécialités de la capitale comme la blanquette de veau, le croque-monsieur, le steak au poivre et une large variété de salades. L’atmosphère est conviviale et le service… Read more »