Logo Helzear Logo Helzear Back to home

Book
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

balade

A walk down the Champs-Élysées

Well-known in the whole world, the Champs-Élysées avenue stretched for almost two kilometres starting at the place of Concorde to the place Charles-de-Gaulle. As a true hub for the capital city many luxurious shops are running alongside the Champs-Élysées and also the most famous concert halls and restaurants in Paris.

We advise you to book a Helzear suite or a flat, a hotel located near to the Champs-Élysées, then to go to discover the Obelisk, the Marble Arch, the Louvre Museum or the garden of Tuileries before to enjoy at the Lido or to have dinner in the Fouquet’s.

Pour aller plus loin...

When everything means luxury and fineness

So youngly Guccio Gucci developed competences within the fashion field and came nearer the luxury world working into palaces.  In 1921 Gucci’s brand was founded and a first shop opened in Florence offered saddlery products, luggage and riding accessories. This first shop was followed by many others and the brand branched out quickly.

On the rooftops of Paris

Passing through Paris you may seek a typical restaurant to share precious moments with your close relations? We advise you to put your luggage up in a Helzear suite or room, a hotel near to 39V, then to go discover a menu that incorporate with pleasure as the great French culinary tradition as a modernity… Read more »

Arrays discovery of the Louvre

In France and even in the world the Louvre is known to be one of the largest museum housing priceless collections which redraw the story of art and antiquity of the 19th century. More than just a museum the Louvre is also an historic monument enable visitors to turn the clock back to appreciate the… Read more »

Logo Helzear Logo Helzear retour à l'accueil

réservez
+33(0)1 45 26 11 06

 

balade

Une promenade sur les Champs-Élysées

Célèbre dans le monde entier, l’avenue des Champs-Élysées s’étire sur près de deux kilomètres, de la Place de la Concorde à la Place Charles de Gaulle. Véritable centre névralgique de la capitale, elle est bordée de nombreuses et luxueuses boutiques, mais également des plus célèbres salles de spectacle et restaurants de la capitale.

Nous vous conseillons de réserver une suite ou un appartement Helzear, un hôtel situé près des Champs-Élysées et de partir à la découverte de l’Obélisque, de l’Arc de Triomphe, du Musée du Louvre ou du Jardin des Tuileries avant de vous divertir au Lido ou de dîner au Fouquet’s.

Pour aller plus loin...

Quand tout n’est que luxe et raffinement

Très jeune, Guccio Gucci développe des aptitudes dans le domaine de la mode et se frotte au monde du luxe en travaillant dans des palaces. En 1921, la marque Gucci est fondée et une première boutique ouverte à Florence propose des articles de maroquinerie, des bagages ainsi que des accessoires d’équitation. Ce premier magasin est… Read more »

Au pied de la Tour Eiffel

En 1899, la ville de Paris organise une Exposition Universelle, véritable vitrine du savoir-faire français. C’est à cette occasion que Gustave Eiffel imagine et conçoit la célèbre tour qui est devenue le symbole de la capitale. En cette fin de 19ème siècle, la Tour Eiffel est une prouesse architecturale et technologique, un défi relevé avec… Read more »

À la découverte des collections du Louvre

Réputé pour être l’un des plus importants musées de France et même du monde, le Louvre abrite des collections inestimables retraçant l’histoire de l’art, de l’Antiquité au 19ème siècle. Bien plus qu’un simple musée, le Louvre est également un monument historique qui permet à ses visiteurs de remonter le temps pour admirer les prouesses architecturales… Read more »